Monday Men  Aggregate  Dan Sherrard
 A Section  Kris Meadows
 B Section  Reg Reinhardt
Tuesday Open  Aggregate  Glen Sneuthen
 A Section  Colin Vince
 B Section  Dennis Goodhelpsen
Wednesday Mixed   Aggregate Larry Hladunewich
 A Section  Steve Mudri
B Section  Darrien Lowe
Wednesday Ladies   Aggregate  Judi Robertson
 A Section  Sheri Fediuk
 B Section  Gail Matichuk
Thursday Men   Aggregate  Kris Meadows
 A Section  Kris Meadows
 B Section  Rob McKague
 C Section  Rob Allen
 D Section  Barry Barton
Friday Sr. Open 1st 1/2   Aggregate  Don Gardiner
 Runner Up  Dennis Bergson
Friday Sr. Open 2nd 1/2   Aggregate  Tessa Merry
 Runner Up  Ralph Bjerke
Friday    Mixed      Aggregate  Don Bridgewater
 A Section  Don Bridgewater
 B Section  Reg Reinhardt
 C Section  Brad Hoffman
Saturday Open 4:30  Aggregate  Peggy Ward
 Runner Up  Doug Densmore
Saturday Open 7:00   Aggregate  Matt Bates
 Runner Up  Karen Whyte
Sunday Open      Aggregate  Dave McKague
 Runner Up  Gary Lunghamer  

2014 Club Champions

This year’s City Championships will take place at Jasper Place Curling Club.  The event will be held April 7 – 16 2014.  Please support our teams!

Men’s Club Champions

Men Champion

Club Draw        City Championship Draw

Dan Sherrard, Brandon Klassen, Kyle Renolds, Todd Kaasten

Ladies Club Champions

Ladies Champion

Club Draw        City Championship Draw

Jean Vinkler, Elaine Seibel, Shelley Malka-Frank, Kelley McNish, Trish Hagan

Mixed Club Champions

Mixed Champion

Club Draw        City Championship Draw

Don Bridgewater, Crystal Peterson, Paula Knight, Ron Ostrosky

Open Champion

Open Club Champions

Club Draw

Dave McKague, Ann McKague, Jennifer Fedor, John Fedor