Monday Men  Aggregate  Kris Meadows
 A Section  Kevin Gunderson
 B Section  Dale Briske
Tuesday Open  Aggregate   Jared Scharff
 A Section  Jared Scharff
 B Section  Kevin Buck
Wednesday Mixed   Aggregate  Dan James 
 A Section  Dan James 
B Section  Jean Dowling
Wednesday Ladies   Aggregate  Jennifer Scott
 A Section  Diana Backer 
Thursday Men     Aggregate  Kris Meadows
 A Section  Kris Meadows
 B Section  Kevin Gunderson
 C Section  Ron James 
 D Section  Ray Jacobson
Friday Sr. Open 1st 1/2   Aggregate  Ralph Bjerke
 Runner Up  Rod MacIsaac
Friday Sr. Open 2nd 1/2   Aggregate  Ralph Bjerke
 Runner Up  Raye Sivertson
Friday    Mixed      Aggregate  Don Bridgewater
 A Section  Don Bridgewater
 B Section  Mark Pouliot
 C Section  D Section    Matt Bates  Natalie Johonston
Saturday Open 4:30  Aggregate  Doug Densmore
 Runner Up  Charles Huan
Saturday Open 7:00   Aggregate  Matt Bates
 Runner Up  Lorrie Mullen
Sunday Open      Aggregate Garry Lunghamer
 Runner Up  Dave McKague 

2015 Club Champions

This year’s City Championships will take place at Sherwood Park.  The event will be held April 7 – 12 2015.  Please support our teams!

Men’s Club Champions

2015 Men Club Champs

Club Draw        City Championship Draw

Dan Sherrard, Brandon Klassen, Cody Brown, Kyle Renolds, Todd Kaasten

Ladies Club Champions

2015 Ladies Champs

Club Draw        City Championship Draw

Jean Vinkler, Elaine Seibel, Shelley Malka-Frank,  Trish Hagan

Mixed Club Champions

2015 Mixed Champs

Club Draw        City Championship Draw

Don Bridgewater, Crystal Peterson, Ron Ostrosky, Paula Knight, Tracy Wallbank

Open Club Champions

Glen Snethun, Bruce Simpson, Justin Froese, Carter Snethun

Club Draw