Saturday March 30, 2019

Mixed Bonspiel 

Pink Ticket #0654668

Norm Aust 

Winning $235.00

Licence #527392


Saturday March 9, 2019

Red Ticket #0949439

Not Claimed

Winning $526.00

Licence #524830


Friday February 15, 2019

Yellow Ticket #0157644

Tania Gilbey

Winning $387.00

Licence #523654


Friday February 15, 2019

Green Ticket #0217214

Vinko Zigart

Winning $499.50

Licence #522917


Friday February 8, 2019

Yellow Ticket #0157428

Stan Humphries

Winning $479.50

Licence #522374


Saturday February 2, 2019

Men’s Bonspiel 

Red Ticket 0866650

Tony Stinnisien

Winning $100.00

Licence #522279


Friday February 1, 2019

White Ticket #0502042

Al Dyck

Winning $527.00

Licence #521448


Friday January 25, 2019

Orange Ticket  #0445496

John Dodd

Winning $501.00

Licence #520565


Saturday January 19, 2019

Ladies Bonspiel

Red Ticket #0866650

Val Kamitomo

Winning $200.00

Licence #520522


Friday January18, 2019

Green Ticket  #0532645

Ian Overend

Winning $534.50

Licence #519669


Friday January 11, 2019

Light Pink  Ticket #0654216

Joan Wood

Winning $497.00

Licence #518898


    Thursday Dec 20, 2018

Red Ticket #0866406

Mitch Winnicki

Winning $464.00

Licence #517797


Friday Dec 14, 2018

Green Ticket #0012977

Michael Matei

Winning $546.50

Licence #517161


Friday December 7, 2018

White Ticket #0080979

Joselynn Proulx

Winning $522.50

Licence #516335


Friday November 30, 2018

Orange Ticket #0451083

Dennis Goodhelpsen

Winning $823.00

Licence #515266


Friday November 23, 2018

Yellow Ticket #0856365

Barb Norton

Winning $579.50

Licence #514283


Friday November 16, 2018

Red Ticket #0560769

Boyd Martin

Winning $468.50

Licence #513311


Saturday Nov 10, 2018

Ladies WCT

Red Ticket #0700633

Laverne Sturmay

Winning $59.50

Licence #513223


Friday Nov 9, 2018

Ladies WCT

Orange Ticket #0118925

Dean Branting

Winning $105.00

Licence #513034


Thursday Nov 8, 2018

Pink Ticket #0542739

Roland Chambers

Winning $388.00

Licence #512058


Friday Nov 2, 2018

Blue Ticket #0661594

Danielle Noseworthy

Winning $642.50

Licence #510755


Friday Oct 26 2018

Yellow Ticket #0932885

Lynda Schultz

Winning $550.00

Licence # 510755


Friday Oct 19 2018

Orange Ticket #0688826

Kelly Krywick

Winning $536.00

Licence # 507946