Month of September 50-50

Ticket D 113073

Winning $6765.00

Rob McKague

Licence #564264


Saturday March 7, 2020

Red Ticket #0146905

Winning $620.00

Linda Spurr

Licence #561166


Friday February 28, 2020

White Ticket #0791530

Winning $672.50

Not Claimed

Licence #5604433


Friday February 21, 2020

Orange Ticket #0504118

Winning $572.50

Dave Elanik

Licence #559811


Friday February 14, 2020

Red Ticket #0146025

Winning $494.50

Sharon Goodhelpsen

Licence #559126


Friday February 7, 2020

Green Ticket #0353159

Winning $542.00

Alexis Gibb

Licence #558493


Saturday February 2, 2020- Men’s Bonspiel

Orange Ticket #0445638

Winning $195.00

Peter Girven

Licence #558428


Friday January 31, 2020

Pink Ticket # 0406939

Winning $703.00

Sharlene Lantz

Licence # 557577

Friday January 24, 2020

Yellow Ticket #0065560

Winning $602.50

Russ Dahms

Licence #556810


Friday January 17, 2020

White Ticket 0958894

Winning $611.50

Brenda Shikaze

Licence #556047


Friday January 10, 2020

Green Ticket 0267323

Winning $596.00

Jan Hardy

Licence #555302


Friday Dec 19, 2019

Red Ticket #0565276

Winning $552.00

Melissa Pierce

Licence #554314


Friday December 13, 2019

Yellow Ticket #0124648

Winning $609.50

Dean Branting

Licence #553284


Friday December 6, 2019

Pink Ticket #0731367

Winning $561.50

Gary Stubbard

Licence #552352


Friday November 29, 2019

White Ticket #0958090

Winning $458.50

Tammy Diachuk

Licence #551188


Friday November 22, 2019

Blue Ticket #0535394

Winning $590.00

Russel Krause

Licence #550181


Friday November 15, 2019

Orange Ticket #0937718

Winning $653.00

Kevin Myskiw

Licence #549078


Friday November 8, 2019

Green Ticket #0217423

Winning 648.50

Darlene Bouvier

Licence #547883


Friday November 1, 2019

Blue Ticket #0143567

Winning $641.50

Leslie Fenrich

Licence #546671


Friday October 25, 2019

Pink Ticket #0406225

Winning $584.00

Brian Hjlesvold

Licence #544284