Office


Sunday September 26 – Closed
Monday September 27- 9:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday September 28 – 9:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday September 29 – 9:00am-7:00pm
Thursday September 30- 9:00am-7:00pm
Friday October 1- 11:00am-7:00pm
Saturday October 2 – 11:00am-7:00pm

Sunday September 26 – Closed
Monday October 4- 9:00am-7:30pm
Tuesday October 5 – 9:00am-8:30pm
Wednesday October 6 – 9:00am-8:30pm
Thursday October 7- 9:00am-8:30pm
Friday October 8- Closed
Saturday October 9 – Closed






The best way to contact us is by emailing info@crestwoodcurling.com

You can also call us at (780) 452-4174