Office Hours

Sunday June 26- Closed
Monday June 27- Closed
Tuesday June 28- 9:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday June 29- 9:00am-6:00pm
Thursday June 30- 9:00am-6:00pm
Friday July 1 – Closed
Saturday July 2- Closed

Sunday July 3- Closed
Monday July 4- 9:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday July 5 – 9:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday July 6- 9:00am-6:00pm
Thursday July 7 – 9:00am-6:00pm
Friday July 8 – 9:00am-2:00pm
Saturday July 9- Closed

Patio / Lounge Hours

Open’s at 5:00pm Tuesday – Friday
Closed Saturday, Sunday, and Monday

The best way to contact us is by emailing info@crestwoodcurling.com

You can also call us at (780) 452-4174