• 780-452-4174
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Monday Men           
Aggregate  Mark Johnson
 A Section  Dan Sherrard     
 B Section  Aaron Auger
Tuesday Ladies  
 Aggregate  Tiffany Game
 A Section  Tiffany Game
 B Section  Jennifer Van Weiren
Tuesday Open  
 Aggregate Kellie Stiksma
 A Section  Kellie Stiksma
 B Section  Mike Klapwyk
Wednesday Mixed   
Aggregate  Jill Carson
A Section  Jill Carlson 
B Section  Lisa World
Thursday Men   
 Aggregate Kris Meadows
 A Section  Kris Meadows
 B Section  Brad Mellors
 C Section  Norm Cowley
 D Section  Clarence Cheung
Friday Sr. Open 1st 1/2   
Aggregate  Raye Sivertson
Friday Sr. Open 2nd 1/2   
 Aggregate  Ralph Bjerke
Friday    Mixed      
Aggregate George Parsons
A Section Vincent Futoransky
B Section Rick McKague
C Section  
D Section
Jesse Kettles  
Donna Yoder
Saturday Open 4:30  
Aggregate Tiffany Game
Saturday Open 7:00   
 Aggregate  Greg Lintz
Sunday Open
 Aggregate Dave McKague
 B Section  Dave McKague  
 B Section  Brendan Berg

The 2019-2020 Season did not declare Club Champions due to COVID-19. 

The Championship may be finished to declare champions during the 2020-2021 season.

Our Sponsors

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

14317 96 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5N 0C5



Follow Us


Club Info

The Crestwood Curling Club is a 6 sheet Curling Facility located in Edmonton’s west end.  We have a variety of leagues including Men’s, Ladies, Mixed, Open, Sr. Men, Afternoon Ladies, and Juniors.

Our facility was built in 1954, however has had numerous improvements over the years.  In 2004 our lounge underwent a major renovation, which boasts a large viewing area and impressive bar for members and visitors to enjoy. In 2010 our sand base was replaced with a new concrete floor.



© 2022 Crestwood Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com