Staff and Board of Directors

Board of Directors



Kris Meadows President
Shannon McEwen Vice President, Bar Concession, Competition
Dan Sherrard Past President, Competition
Robert Shaw 2nd Vice President, Social,  Communications, Bar & Concession
Ann Edwards Treasurer, Finance
Lorrie Mullen  Finance
Sheila Butt Sponsorship, Volunteers
Hayden Baxter Facility
Claire Allen Secretary, Social, Communication
Reg Reinhardt Facility, Pickleball
Sterling Newton Sponsorship
Suzanne Reinhardt   Social, Communications, Pickleball
Joanne Gartner Ladies Liaison
Tania Gilbey Holt  Social, Communications, Volunteers
Rick McKague Competition, External Relations
Cathy Woodside Aft Ladies Liaison, Membership
Rob Mckague Facility, Bar Concession
Sara Henry Social Communications, Facility
Kris Watkins  Juniors


Darcy Hyde
General Manager
Amy Barrett
Assistant Manager
Nick Roy
Head Ice Technician

Member Login

Our Sponsors

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

14317 96 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5N 0C5



Follow Us


Club Info

The Crestwood Curling Club is a 6 sheet Curling Facility located in Edmonton’s west end.  We have a variety of leagues including Men’s, Ladies, Mixed, Open, Sr. Men, Afternoon Ladies, and Juniors.

Our facility was built in 1954, however has had numerous improvements over the years.  In 2004 our lounge underwent a major renovation, which boasts a large viewing area and impressive bar for members and visitors to enjoy. In 2010 our sand base was replaced with a new concrete floor.